Monument Office

News • 2017
Kossman Thesis Jury

Kenneth Namkung served as a Kossman Thesis Juror at the Pennsylvania State University Stuckeman School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture with fellow jurors Matthew Mindrup and Chris Diehl.

Over a three day period in State College, Pennsylvania,  the jury reviewed each B.Arch thesis presentation and selected the 2017 Kossman Prize winner.